Ihr Kontakt zu uns

NHI Natursteinhandel GmbH & Co. KG

Nartenstraße 16 - 18
21079 Hamburg-Harburg

Telefon  +49 40 419292 - 0
Fax        +49 40 419292 - 97
E-Mail    info@nhi-naturstein.de

Öffnungszeiten Büro

Mo - Fr  8.00 - 17.00 Uhr und nach Vereinbarung

Öffnungszeiten Lager

Mo - Fr  7.00 - 16.00 Uhr

Ansprechpartner

Jan Scheunemann

Jan Scheunemann
Geschäftsführer /
Projektgeschäft Europa
+49 40 419292 - 45
jan.scheunemann@nhi-naturstein.de

Christine Schmidt

Christine Schmidt
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung /
Projektabwicklung
+49 40 419292 - 13
christine.schmidt@nhi-naturstein.de

Vladimir Andreas

Vladimir Andreas
Vertrieb Hamburg
+49 40 419292 - 42
vladimir.andreas@nhi-naturstein.de

Ruben Neumann

Ruben Neumann
Vertrieb / Projektgeschäft
+49 40 419292 - 22
ruben.neumann@nhi-naturstein.de

Christoph Oberrath

Christoph Oberrath
Vertrieb / Projektgeschäft
+49 40 419292 - 15
christoph.oberrath@nhi-naturstein.de

Stefanie Bowmann

Stefanie Bowmann
Administration
+49 40 419292 - 41
stefanie.bowmann@nhi-naturstein.de

Seda Öz

Seda Öz
Administration
+49 40 0419292 - 41
seda.oez@nhi-naturstein.de

Kamila Gittner

Kamila Gittner
Fotografin / Marketing
+49 40 419292 - 0

Nezir Laci

Nezir Laci
Lagermeister
+49 40 419292 - 0
logistik@nhi-naturstein.de

 

NHI Natursteinhandel GmbH & Co. KG
Büro & Lager Hamburg
Nartenstraße 16 - 18
21079 Hamburg
Tel +49 40 419292 - 0
Fax +49 40 419292 - 97
Mail info@nhi-naturstein.de